The Austrian National Rural Network „Netzwerk Zukunftsraum Land“


Contact Point



Vernetzungsstelle LE 14–20
Dresdner Straße 68a, A-1200 Vienna
Phone: +43.1.332 13 38-14
Fax: +43.1.332 13 38-15
office@zukunftsraumland.at



Netzwerk Zukunftsraum Land is composed of a consortium of five partner organisations: Agrar.Projekt.Verein, the Austrian Chamber of Agriculture, Umweltdachverband, ÖAR Regionalberatung, and winnovation.


Your contacts at the LE 14–20 networking centre

Die Fotografen
Die Fotografen


Georg Keuschnigg

Head Vernetzungsstelle LE 14–20
ARGE Vernetzungsstelle LE 14–20
Dresdner Straße 68a, A-1200 Vienna
Phone: +43.1.332 13 38-14
Mobile: +43.664.300 37 63
Fax: +43.1.332 13 38-15
georg.keuschnigg@zukunftsraumland.at

APV/BMLFUW_Georg Halwax
APV/BMLFUW_Georg Halwax


Hanspeter Gratzl
Office management Vernetzungsstelle LE 14–20
ARGE Vernetzungsstelle LE 14–20
Dresdner Straße 68a, A-1200 Vienna
Phone: +43.1.332 13 38-11
Mobile: +43.664.882 990 83
Fax: +43.1.332 13 38-15
hanspeter.gratzl@zukunftsraumland.at


Your contact in the specialist area of agriculture and forestry, including value chain

APV/Stefan Stinglmayr
APV/Stefan Stinglmayr


Johannes Fankhauser
Head of specialist area
Austrian Chamber of Agriculture
Schauflergasse 6, A-1015 Vienna
Phone: +43.1.534 41-87 61
johannes.fankhauser@zukunftsraumland.at




Your contacts in the specialist area of environment, biodiversity, nature protection, climate change, and climate protection

[BILD:5]

Michael Proschek-Hauptmann

Head of specialist area
Umweltdachverband
Strozzigasse 10/7-9, A-1080 Vienna
Phone: +43.1.401 13-0
michael.proschek@zukunftsraumland.at




Your contacts in the specialist area of innovation

Christine Wurnig
Christine Wurnig


Gertraud Leimüller

Head of specialist area
winnovation
Karl-Schweighofer-Gasse 12/6, A-1070 Vienna
Mobile: +43.660.256 06 03
gertraud.leimueller@zukunftsraumland.at




Your contact in the specialist area of basic services, LEADER and regions

ÖAR
ÖAR


Luis Fidlschuster

Head of specialist area
ÖAR Regionalberatung GmbH
Fichtegasse 2, A-1010 Vienna
Mobile: +43.699.113 924 11
luis.fidlschuster@zukunftsraumland.at